Team

Unser Team

Christiane Michelitsch

Christiane Michelitsch

Steuerfachwirtin

Christiane.Michelitsch@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Katrin Neuhaus

Katrin Neuhaus

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Katrin.Neuhaus@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Dennis Borg

Dennis Borg

Steuerfachwirt

Dennis.Borg@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Patricia Schulte-Eickholt

Patricia Schulte-Eickholt

Steuerfachwirtin

Patricia.Schulte-Eickholt@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Benedikt Glingener

Benedikt Glingener

Steuerfachangestellter

Benedikt.Glingener@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Sebastian Meikies

Sebastian Meikies

Steuerfachangestellter

Sebastian.Meikies@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Celina Wehr

Celina Wehr

Steuerfachwirtin

Celina.Wehr@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Musta Oruc

Mustafa Oruc

Auszubildender

Mustafa.Oruc@mundi-steuerberatung.de

Angelina Lamyon

Angelina Lamyon

Auszubildende

Angelina.Lamyon@mundi-steuerberatung.de